Road Trip!!!

20 11 2006

August 2005, originally uploaded by ebilflindas.

Tonight–or rather, early, in the wee, small hours of tomorrow morning, Ren and I will embark on our first big road trip together! We will be spending the Thxgiving Holiday with my brother, Chris, up in San Francisco.

I can’t wait. It’s been almost six years (since before Ren was born) since I’ve been up there.

He’s already been twice.

If I’m unable to blog on the trip, I’m sure I’ll at least have pictures posted on flickr as we go along, or at least from my cellphone.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

